TC’s accident

TC Rogers fell of his longboard with friends on March 31, 2008.  He fell and fractured hs skull.  He was unconcious after the injury.  TC was transported to UMC after the accident.

 When TC got to the hospital, he was rushed into the emergency room.  He was talking and responsive.  He was then put under to limit further damage.  His skull was found to be fractured, almost from one side of his head to the other. 

 TC was brought into surgery 3 or 4 hours after the accident.  The doctor removed part of his skull to relieve pressure and check on how bad the bleeding was.  The surgery was completed successfully.

A Longboard

3 Responses to “TC’s accident”

  1. manny carvalho Says:

    Hello my name is manny and was a former employee of Tc’s at the JW Marriott. I just want to express my concern for what has happened to tc. And would like to say the thoughts and prayers of my familey are with him and his familey. Tc was their for me with such kind words when I to had a tragedy in my familey. I had lost 4 members to a fire and I was just a mess inside. I had people like Tc around to help with my pain and that will never go unforgotten. I will continue to pray for Tc and his familey in this difficult time. May god bless you all in this time . Manny

  2. joe and connie sandoval Says:

    Cliff and Becky, My heart is breaking for you at this time. Our Lori who graduated with TC has Hodgkins Lymphoma cancer and is undergoing treatment at this time so I kinda know the emotions you are going through as we don’t know how this will end up with her. Our children are so very precious to us but if it is Gods will to take them we have to acceptand

  3. joe and connie sandoval Says:

    Cliff and Becky, My heart is breaking for you at this time. Our Lori who graduated with TC has Hodgkins Lymphoma cancer and is undergoing treatment at this time so I kinda know the emotions you are going through as we don’t know how this will end up with her. Our children are so very precious to us but if it is Gods will to take them we have to accept it as hard as it might be for us. I want you to know our thoughts and prayers are with you at this time

Leave a Reply

